Welcome to Paulton Methodist Church

An image of the stained glass rose window. It is circular in shape and has sections of red, blue, yellow and green glass. It is high up on the wall behind the altar table and a raised pulpit.

  a view of the church     a view inside the church



Sunday 4th February - 10:30am - Holy Communion Service 

Led by Rev.  Christine Coram


Sunday 11th February - 2pm - Reflective Service 

Led by Rev.  Christine Coram

Please note there is no 10:30am service today


Sunday 18th February - 10:30am - Holy Communion Service (1st week of Lent)

Led by Mr Mike Honey


Sunday 25th February - 10:30am - Morning Service (2nd week of Lent)

Led by Mr Ian Withers


Sunday 3rd March - 10:30am - Morning Service (3rd week of Lent)

Led by Rev. Ian Souter


Sunday 10th March - 2pm - Reflective Service (4th week of Lent)

Led by Rev. Simon Topping

Please note there is no 10:30am service today


Sunday 17th March - 10:30am - Morning Service (5th week of Lent)

Led by Mills


Sunday 24th March - 10:30am - Morning Service - Palm Sunday

Led by Rev Christine Coram


Thursday 28th March - 7:00pm - Maundy Thursday Service 

Led by Rev Christine Coram


Friday 29th March - 10:00am - Good Friday Service 

Led by Rev Christine Coram

*Please note this service will be held at Midsomer Norton Methodist Church*


Sunday 31st March - 10:30am - Easter Day Service with Holy Communion

Led by Rev. David Musgrave


Sunday 7th April - 10:30am - Morning Service 

Led by Rev Christine Coram


Sunday 14th April- 2pm - Reflective Service 

Led by Rev. Christine Coram

Please note there is no 10:30am service today


Sunday 21st April - 10:30am - Morning Service 

Led by Mr Ian Withers


Sunday 28th April - 10:30am - Morning Service 

Led by Rev Christine Coram


A view of our prayer corner in January


Find us on Facebook for more info: click here 



Bible verse: Numbers 6 24-26 Bible verse